Meet the BOE

2016-2017 Board of Education

Board of Education

Barikian
                                  Louise Barikian, President                                   barikian@sterling.k12.nj.us 

        Sims
Paul Sims, Vice-President
psims@sterling.k12.nj.us

     Condell
Bobbie Condell
bcondell@sterling.k12.nj.us

    Radcliff
Dan Radcliff
 dradcliff@sterling.k12.nj.us 

  Miller
Michele Miller
mmiller@sterling.k12.nj.us

Smith
Kevin Smith
ksmith2@sterling.k12.nj.us

Carman
Ken Carman
kcarman@sterling.k12.nj.us

Hiltner
William Hiltner
whiltner@sterling.k12.nj.us

Giambrone
Elizabeth Giambrone
egiambrone@sterling.k12.nj.us

2016-2017 Board of Education
Louise Barikian, President Stratford lbarikian@sterling.k12.nj.us
Paul Sims, Vice-President Stratford psims@sterling.k12.nj.us
Bobbie Condell Magnolia bcondell@sterling.k12.nj.us
Dan Radcliff Magnolia dradcliff@sterling.k12.nj.us
Michele Miller Somerdale mmiller@sterling.k12.nj.us
Kevin Smith Somerdale ksmith2@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ken Carman Stratford kcarman@sterling.k12.nj.us
William Hiltner Stratford whiltner@sterling.k12.nj.us