Meet the BOE

2018-2019 Board of Education

2018 Board of Education Members

                                  

        Paul Sims Board President


                                  Paul Sims, President                           
psims@sterling.k12.nj.us

Bill Hiltner Board Vice President

William Hiltner, Vice-President
whiltner@sterling.k12.nj.us

     Bobbie Condell Board Member
Bobbie Condell
bcondell@sterling.k12.nj.us

    Dan Radcliff Board Member
Dan Radcliff
 dradcliff@sterling.k12.nj.us 

  Michele Miller Board Member
Michele Miller
mmiller@sterling.k12.nj.us

Ken Carman Board Member
Ken Carman
kcarman@sterling.k12.nj.us

Barbara Okeson-Brandt Board Member
Barbara Okeson-Brandt
bokesonbrandt@sterling.k12.nj.us

Mike Tolomeo Board Member
Mike Tolomeo
mtolomeo@sterling.k12.nj.us

George Badey Board Member
George Badey
gbadey@sterling.k12.nj.us



Joanne Augustine
jaugustine@sterling.k12.nj.us

2018-2019 Board of Education
Paul Sims, President Stratford psims@sterling.k12.nj.us
William Hiltner, Vice-President Stratford whiltner@sterling.k12.nj.us
Bobbie Condell Magnolia bcondell@sterling.k12.nj.us
Dan Radcliff Magnolia dradcliff@sterling.k12.nj.us
George Badey Somerdale
gbadey@sterling.k12.nj.us
Michele Miller Somerdale mmiller@sterling.k12.nj.us
Barbara Okeson-Brandt Somerdale bokesonbrandt@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ken Carman Stratford kcarman@sterling.k12.nj.us
Michael Tolomeo
Stratford mtolomeo@sterling.k12.nj.us