Staff Directory

Superintendent
Mr. Mark Napoleon Superintendent MNAPOLEON@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Jeanette Dean Admin. Asst. - Superintendent JDEAN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
District Business Office
Ms. Joanne Augustine Business Administrator Jaugustine@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Joyce Marks Accounts Payable Jmarks@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kristin Coco Secretary to B.A. KCOCO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Kelley Settles Assistant to B.A. KSETTLES@STERLING.K12.NJ.US
Administration
Mr. Matthew Sheehan Principal MSHEEHAN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Sean Redman Vice Principal SREDMAN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Robynn Considine Vice Principal RCONSIDINE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Jarod Claybourn Athletic Director/Technology jclaybourn@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Jim McCullough Director of Secondary Ed JMCCULLOUGH@STERLING.K12.NJ.US
Mrs. Debra Sukinik Supv. of Special Services Dsukinik@sterling.k12.nj.us
Art / Music
Ms.  Shehnaz Patel Teacher SPatel@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs.
Joyce
Phillips
Teacher
Jphilips@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Walter Young Teacher WYOUNG@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Alexander Younger Teacher AYOUNGER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Business Education
Ms. Patricia Benz Teacher PBENZ@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Gregory Yeager Teacher GYEAGER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
English
Mr. Michael Carty Teacher MCARTY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs.  Sarah DiMarco Teacher SDiMarco@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Nicole Dunn Teacher NDUNN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Rachel Emig-Tait Teacher REMIG@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Rebecca Forcellini Teacher - Leave Replacement RForcellini@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sierra Jordan Teacher SJordan@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kristin Kelsey Teacher KKELSEY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Amanda Krull Teacher AKrull@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. George Manlove Teacher SMANLOVE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Laura McKee Teacher LMCKEE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Jennifer Murphy Teacher JMURPHY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Family & Consumer Sciences and Foods
Mrs. Carrin Bachowski Teacher CBACHOWSKI@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Daniel Riley Teacher DRILEY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Guidance
Mrs. Tara Eberly Counselor TEBERLY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr.
Keith Controvich Counselor Kcontrovich@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Patrice Litle Counselor PLITLE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. William Scully Counselor WSCULLY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Paula Swan Counselor PSWAN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Individual Education
Mr. Robert Atene Teacher RATENE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Lynee Covington Teacher LCOVINGTON@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Rosemary Dobbins Teacher RDOBBINS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Antonio Cordova Teacher Acordova@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Karen Hoffman Teacher KHOFFMAN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Christopher Jones Teacher CJONES@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Jason Kangas Teacher JKANGAS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Charles Kiersznowski Teacher ckiersznowski@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mrs. Kate McDonald Teacher KMCDONALD@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs.
Lauren
Rossi
Teacher 
Lrossi@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Daniel Stuart Teacher DSTUART@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Instructional Aides
Mrs. Dawn Baker Instr. Aide DBAKER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Kasey Billingsley Instr. Aide kbillingsley@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Ms.  Natalie Boyle Inst. Aide nboyle@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Simone Colancecco Instr. Aide scolancecco@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mr.  Kevin Davis Instr. Aide kdavis@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.  Chris Gebhart Instr. Aide cgebhart@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.
William
Hoff
Instr. Aide
Whoff@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rachel Joss Instr. Aide RRIEBEL@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms.  Michelle
Lewis
Instr. Aide
Mlewis@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tanjae Lewis Instr. Aide tlewis@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mr.  Anthony McGuane Instr. Aide amcguane@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.
Thomas
McLaughlin
Instr. Aide
Tmclaughlin@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.
Brett
Pedersen
Instr. Aide
Bpedersen@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Marcella Stepash Instr. Aide MSTEPASH@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Melissa Toscano Instr. Aide MTOSCANO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Math
Mr. David Baitinger Teacher DBAITINGER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. John Baker Teacher JBAKER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Edward Baynes Teacher EBaynes@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Alexis Ciccarelli Teacher ACICCARELLI@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Jack Greener Teacher JGREENER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Matthew Macpherson Teacher MMACPHERSON@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Kevin Schules Teacher KSCHULES@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Stephanie Zapisek Teacher SZAPISEK@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
NJROTC
CDR Eric Humphreys Teacher EHUMPHREYS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Dale Oltarzewski Teacher DOLTARZEWSKI@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Physical Education
Mrs. Emily Caracciolo Teacher ECARACCIOLO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Kacey Ehret Teacher KEHRET@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr.
Daniel
Harris
Teacher
DHARRIS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US
Ms. Linda Heuschkel Teacher LHEUSCHKEL@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Christian Hoffman Teacher CHOFFMAN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. William O'Donnell Teacher WODONNELL@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Keith Shepherd Teacher KSHEPHERD@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Clint Wiley Teacher CWILEY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Science
Mrs. Jill Callaghan Teacher JCALLAGHAN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. John Flocco Teacher JFLOCCO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Michael Goffredo Teacher MGOFFREDO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Jeffrey McIlvaine Teacher JMCILVAINE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Cynthia Packer Teacher CPACKER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr.  Kevin Stewart Teacher kstewart@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Helena Walsh Teacher HWalsh@sterling.k12.nj.us
Secretaries
Mrs. Maria DeJesus YST Secretary  MDEJESUS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Monica DiCiano Main Office Secretary mDiCiano@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mrs. Julia Haughwout Guidance Secretary JHAUGHWOUT@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Nadia Kraemer Vice Principal's Secretary NKraemer@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Stephanie Schley-Hall
Principal's Secretary Sschley-hall@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Sally Leech Guidance Secretary SLEECH@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 



Social Studies
Mr. Justin Barringer Teacher JBARRINGER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. James Blumenstein Teacher JBLUMENSTEIN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Christopher Carpenter Teacher CJCARPENTER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. John Gardiner Teacher JGARDINER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Kelly Johnson Teacher KTALLANT@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Peter Marlys Teacher PMARLYS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Paul Stanko Teacher PSTANKO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Technology Ed
Mr. Daniel Farr Teacher DFARR@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Joseph Feeney Teacher JFEENEY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Tadd Kozeniewski Teacher TKOZENIEWSKI@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Robert Strauss Teacher RSTRAUSS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
World Language
Ms. Mimma-Marie Cammarata Teacher MCAMMARATA@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Sharon Galt Teacher SGALT@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Maria Petosa Teacher MPetosa@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Michelle Myers Teacher MMYERS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Carolyn Strow Teacher CSTROW@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Youth Study Team
Mrs. Stacy Diduch School Psychologist SDIDUCH@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Margaret Wilson Social Worker/Case Manager MWILSON@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Nancy Lebano Speech Language Specialist NLEBANO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Student Support / HIB Specialist
Mrs. Maryjo Eppright Student Support/HIB Specialist MEPPRIGHT@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Attendance Officer
Mr. Dallas Carter Attendance Officer DCARTER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
School Nurses
Mrs. Stacey Masino Nurse SMASINO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Michelle Platt Nurse MPLATT@STERLING.K12.NJ.US
         
Technology Support
Mrs.  Gina  Lisanti Asst. Network Administrator GLisanti@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Paul Mays Network Administrator PMAYS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Jeff Routzahn Asst. Network Administrator jroutzahn@sterling.k12.nj.us
Media Center Specialist
Mrs. Kristin Irace Media Specialist KIRACE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Athletic Trainer
Mr. Shawn Klenk Athletic Trainer SKLENK@STERLING.K12.NJ.US