Spring Sports

SPRING Sport's Coaches Contact
Phone: (856)784-1333 Ext.

Sport Coach                        Ext Email                                       
Baseball Mr. Chris Hoffman x5005 choffman@sterling.k12.nj.us
Softball Mrs. Kelly Johnson x5051 kjohnson@sterling.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis Mr. Rob Atene x5072 ratene@sterling.k12.nj.us
Boys Track Mr. Keith Shepherd x5050 kshepherd@sterling.k12.nj.us
Girls Track Mr. Jeff McIlvaine x5038 jmcilvaine@sterling.k12.nj.us
Girls Lacrosse Mrs. Michelle Claybourn   mclaybourn@sterling.k12.nj.us
Boys Volleyball Mr. Dan Stuart x5015 dstuart@sterling.k12.nj.us
Golf Mr. Greg Yeager x5020 gyeager@sterling.k12.nj.us 

For additional information, please call the Athletic Department at 856-784-7061.

Click Here for schedule information.


For Varsity Team Schedules, please select the Team link below.  

These links provide instant downloads to your device calendar.

Girls Lacrosse
Baseball
Softball
Golf
Boys Track
Girls Track
Boys Tennis
Boys Volleyball