Fall Sports

FALL Sports’ Coaches Contact
Phone:  (856)784-1333 Ext. 

Sport Name Email
Football Mr. Dan Harris dharris@sterling.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Ms. Kasey Waters kehret@sterling.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Ms. Emily Caracciolo ecaracciolo@sterling.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Mr. Pete Marlys pmarlys@sterling.k12.nj.us
Boys/Girls X-Country Mr. Ed Baynes ebaynes@sterling.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Mr. Rob Strauss rstrauss@sterling.k12.nj.us
Cheerleading Ms. Sierra Jordan sjordan@sterling.k12.nj.us
Volleyball Mr. Bill Scully wscully@sterling.k12.nj.us


For additional information, please call the Athletic Department at 856-784-7061.

Click Here for the Sterling Athletics Schedule Website
Click the link below for PDF schedule download dated July 31, 2019


Football
Boys Soccer V and JV
Boys Soccer Freshman
Girls Soccer V and JV
Field Hockey
Girls Volleyball
Girls Tennis
Cross Country