Sterling Student Council

Sterling Student Council 2016- 2017
Posted on 09/27/2016

The following students have been elected to Student Council for the 2016-2017 school year:

Sophomore  - Madelynne Dromgoole
Junior - Kylie Fox
Senior - Emily Slivinski
Senior - Lindsay Smith
Senior - Mickey Taylor

Please contact Mr. Blumenstein or see him in Rm. 309 with any questions or concerns.  

One freshman remains to be elected after freshman class elections take place.