Counselors

IMG_2226

Michael Eckmeyer

Director of Student Personnel Services
(856) 784-1333 x4188
meckmeyer@sterling.k12.nj.us

IMG_3857

Paula Swan, Students A – D

(856) 784-1333 x4175
pswan@sterling.k12.nj.us

IMG_3852

Daniel Howey, Students E – L

(856) 784-1333 x4602
dhowey@sterling.k12.nj.us

IMG_3855

Patrice Litle, Students M – R

(856) 784-1333 x4177
plitle@sterling.k12.nj.us

IMG_3853

Tara Eberly, Students S – Z

(856) 784-1333 x4178
teberly@sterling.k12.nj.us

IMG_3851

William Scully, Individual Education

(856) 784-1333 x4617
wscully@sterling.k12.nj.us