Fall Sports

FALL Sports’ Coaches Contact
Phone:  (856)784-1333 Ext. 

Sport Name Email
Football Mr. Dan Harris dharris@sterling.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Ms. Kasey Ehret kehret@sterling.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Ms. Emily Caracciolo ecaracciolo@sterling.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Mr. Pete Marlys pmarlys@sterling.k12.nj.us
Boys/Girls X-Country Mr. Jeff McIlvaine jmcilvaine@sterling.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Mr. Rob Strauss rstrauss@sterling.k12.nj.us
Cheerleading Ms. Sierra Jordan sjordan@sterling.k12.nj.us
Volleyball Ms. Rachel Emig-Tait remig-tait@sterling.k12.nj.us


For additional information, please call the Athletic Department at 856-784-7061.

Click Here for schedule information.

For Varsity Team Schedules, please select the Team link below.  

These links provide instant downloads to your device calendar.

Varsity Football
Boys Soccer
Girls Soccer
Field Hockey
Girls Volleyball
Girls Tennis
Cross Country

2017 Fall Field Locations:
pic