Staff Directory

Staff Introduction Videos
Click HERE for STAFF Introduction Videos

From the site above, click the appropriate Department, select the staff member, then hit play.

Superintendent
Mr. Matthew Sheehan Superintendent msheehan@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mrs. Jeanette Dean Admin. Asst. - Superintendent jdean@sterling.k12.nj.us
District Business Office
Mr. Jim McCullough Business Administrator jmccullough@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Nadia Kraemer Accounts Payable nkraemer@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Danielle Dolce Secretary to B.A. ddolce@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mrs. Kristin Coco Assistant to B.A. kcoco@sterling.k12.nj.us
Administration
Mr. Jarod Claybourn Principal jclaybourn@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Sean Redman Vice Principal sredman@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Robynn Considine Director of Secondary Ed rconsidine@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Scott Manlove Athletic Director smanlove@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Rachel Ravior Vice Principal rravior@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Debra Sukinik Supv. of Special Services dsukinik@sterling.k12.nj.us
Art / Music
Ms.  Christina Blankenship Teacher cblankenship@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs.
Joyce
Phillips
Teacher
jphillips@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms.
Alea
Qira
Teacher
aqira@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Walter Young Teacher wyoung@sterling.k12.nj.us
Business Education
Mr. Jason Shivers Teacher jshivers@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Gregory Yeager Teacher gyeager@sterling.k12.nj.us
English
Mr. Michael Carty Teacher mcarty@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mrs.  Sarah DiMarco Teacher sdimarco@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Nicole Dunn Teacher ndunn@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Rebecca Forcellini Teacher rforcellini@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sierra Jordan Teacher sjordan@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kristin Kelsey Teacher kkelsey@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amanda O'Neill Teacher aoneill@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Laura McKee Teacher lmckee@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs.
Ms. 
Jennifer
Cheryl
Murphy
Ross
Teacher
Teacher
jmurphy@sterling.k12.nj.us
cross@sterling.k12.nj.us
Family & Consumer Sciences and Foods
Mrs. Carrin Bachowski Teacher cbachowski@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Daniel Riley Teacher driley@sterling.k12.nj.us
Guidance
Mr. Keith Controvich Counselor  kcontrovich@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs.
Tara Eberly Counselor teberly@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms.   Lauren Kocher Counselor lkocher@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Patrice Litle Counselor plitle@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. William Scully Counselor wscully@sterling.k12.nj.us
Individual Education
Ms.
Mr.
Lauren
Robert
Armbruster
Atene
Teacher
Teacher
larmbruster@sterling.k12.nj.us
ratene@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lynee Covington Teacher lcovington@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Leah Knestaut Teacher lknestaut@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Karen Hoffman Teacher khoffman@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Christopher Jones Teacher cjones@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jason Kangas Teacher jkangas@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Charles Kiersznowski Teacher ckiersznowski@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mrs. Kate McDonald Teacher kmcdonald@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kristin O'Donnell Teacher kodonnell@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.  Daniel Stuart Teacher dstuart@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Elizabeth Viereck Teacher eviereck@sterling.k12.nj.us




Internal Suspension Monitor
 
Mr. Desmond Wiggins Internal Suspension Monitor dwiggins@sterling.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessionals/Instructional Aides
         
Mr.  Jeffrey Abbott Paraprofessional jabbott@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kasey Billingsley Paraprofessional kbillingsley@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Ms.  Lori Carroll Paraprofessional lcarroll@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.
Mr.
Michael
Brian
Cignatta
Farr
Paraprofessional
Paraprofessional
mcignatta@sterling.k12.nj.us
bfarr@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.  Chris Gebhart Paraprofessional cgebhart@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rachel Joss Paraprofessional rriebel@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.  Thomas
Leakan
Paraprofessional
tleakan@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms.  Roche Lewis Paraprofessional rlewis@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.
Thomas
McLaughlin
Paraprofessional
tmclaughlin@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms.
Mrs.
Ke'alohilani
Marcella
Naone-Carter
Stepash
Paraprofessional
Paraprofessional
kcarter@sterling.k12.nj.us
mstepash@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Melissa Toscano Paraprofessional mtoscano@sterling.k12.nj.us
Math


     
Mr. John Baker Teacher jbaker@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Edward Baynes Teacher ebaynes@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Alexis Ciccarelli Teacher aciccarelli@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jack Greener Teacher jgreener@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Matthew Macpherson Teacher mmacpherson@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Kevin Schules Teacher kschules@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Stephanie Zapisek Teacher szapisek@sterling.k12.nj.us
NJROTC
CDR Eric Humphreys Teacher ehumphreys@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Dale Oltarzewski Teacher doltarzewski@sterling.k12.nj.us
Physical Education
Mrs. Emily Caracciolo Teacher ecaracciolo@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kacey Waters Teacher kwaters@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.
Daniel
Harris
Teacher
dharris@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Christian Hoffman Teacher choffman@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. William O'Donnell Teacher wodonnell@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Keith Shepherd Teacher kshepherd@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Clint Wiley Teacher cwiley@sterling.k12.nj.us
Science
Mr. John Flocco Teacher jflocco@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Goffredo Teacher mgoffredo@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.
Mr.
Jason
Jeffrey
Howe
McIlvaine
Teacher
Teacher
jhowe@sterling.k12.nj.us
jmcilvaine@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Cynthia Packer Teacher cpacker@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Tyler Sheilds Teacher tsheilds@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.  Kevin Stewart Teacher kstewart@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Helena Walsh Teacher hwalsh@sterling.k12.nj.us





Secretaries

Mrs.

Erin

Dever

Guidance Secretary/Registrar

edever@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mrs.  Monica DiCiano Main Office Secretary mdiciano@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Linda Giambri Guidance Secretary lgiambri@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mrs.
Jennifer Graham
Vice Principal's Secretary jgraham@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Julia Haughwout Principal's Secretary jhaughwout@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Crystal King YST Secretary cking@sterling.k12.nj.us


Social Studies
Mr. Justin Barringer Teacher jbarringer@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. James Blumenstein Teacher jblumenstein@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Christopher Carpenter Teacher cjcarpenter@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. John Gardiner Teacher jgardiner@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kelly Johnson Teacher ktallant@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Peter Marlys Teacher pmarlys@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Paul Stanko Teacher pstanko@sterling.k12.nj.us
Technology Ed
Mr. Daniel Farr Teacher dfarr@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Joseph Feeney Teacher jfeeney@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Tadd Kozeniewski Teacher tkozeniewski@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Robert Strauss Teacher rstrauss@sterling.k12.nj.us
World Language
Ms. Mimma-Marie Cammarata Teacher mcammarata@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sofia Capinha Teacher scapinha@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sharon Galt Teacher sgalt@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Stephanie Werner Teacher swerner@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Carolyn Strow Teacher cstrow@sterling.k12.nj.us
Youth Study Team
Mrs. Stacy Diduch School Psychologist sdiduch@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mrs. Margaret Wilson Social Worker/Case Manager mwilson@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mrs. Nancy Lebano Speech Language Specialist nlebano@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Student Support / HIB Specialist
Mrs. Maryjo Eppright Student Support/HIB Specialist meppright@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Attendance Officer
Mr. Dallas Carter Attendance Officer dcarter@sterling.k12.nj.us 
School Nurses
Mrs. Elizabeth Donato Nurse edonato@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Melissa Russomanno Nurse  
         
Technology Support
Mrs.  Gina  Lisanti Asst. Network Administrator glisanti@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Paul Mays Network Administrator pmays@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Jeff Routzahn Asst. Network Administrator jroutzahn@sterling.k12.nj.us
Media Center Specialist
Mrs. Kristin Irace Media Specialist kirace@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Athletic Trainer
Mr. Shawn Klenk Athletic Trainer sklenk@sterling.k12.nj.us 
     

                 Maintenance/Custodial  
Mr. Tom Arcinese Buildings & Grounds Supv. tarcinese@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Gary  Smith Night Foreman gsmith@sterling.k12.nj.us