Staff Directory

Staff Introduction Videos
Click HERE for STAFF Introduction Videos

From the site above, click the appropriate Department, select the staff member, then hit play.

Superintendent
Mr. Matthew Sheehan Superintendent Msheehan@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Jeanette Dean Admin. Asst. - Superintendent JDEAN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
District Business Office
Mr. Jim McCullough Business Administrator JMccullough@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Joyce Marks Accounts Payable Jmarks@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Danielle Dolce Secretary to B.A. Ddolce@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Kristin Coco Assistant to B.A. KCoco@STERLING.K12.NJ.US
Administration
Mr. Jarod Claybourn Principal Jclaybourn@Sterling.K12.nj.us 
Mr. Sean Redman Vice Principal SREDMAN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Robynn Considine Director of Secondary Ed RCONSIDINE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Scott Manlove Athletic Director Smanlove@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Rachel Ravior Vice Principal rravior@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Debra Sukinik Supv. of Special Services Dsukinik@sterling.k12.nj.us
Art / Music
Mr.  Sean Dillon Teacher sdillon@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs.
Joyce
Phillips
Teacher
Jphillips@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Walter Young Teacher WYOUNG@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Alexander Younger Teacher AYOUNGER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Business Education
Mr. Jason Shivers Teacher Jshivers@Sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Gregory Yeager Teacher GYEAGER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
English
Mr. Michael Carty Teacher MCARTY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs.  Sarah DiMarco Teacher SDiMarco@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Nicole Dunn Teacher NDUNN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Rebecca Forcellini Teacher RForcellini@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sierra Jordan Teacher SJordan@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kristin Kelsey Teacher KKELSEY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Amanda O'Neill Teacher AOneill@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Laura McKee Teacher LMCKEE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Jennifer Murphy Teacher JMURPHY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Family & Consumer Sciences and Foods
Mrs. Carrin Bachowski Teacher CBACHOWSKI@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Daniel Riley Teacher DRILEY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Guidance
Mrs. Tara Eberly Counselor TEBERLY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr.
Keith Controvich Counselor Kcontrovich@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms.   Lauren Kocher Counselor LKocher@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Patrice Litle Counselor PLITLE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. William Scully Counselor WSCULLY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Individual Education
Mr. Robert Atene Teacher RATENE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Lynee Covington Teacher LCOVINGTON@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Leah Knestaut Teacher Lknestaut@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Karen Hoffman Teacher KHOFFMAN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Christopher Jones Teacher CJONES@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Jason Kangas Teacher JKANGAS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Charles Kiersznowski Teacher ckiersznowski@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Mrs. Kate McDonald Teacher KMCDONALD@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Kristin O'Donnell Teacher KOdonnell@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs.
Lauren
Rossi
Teacher 
Lrossi@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Daniel Stuart Teacher DSTUART@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Elizabeth Viereck Teacher Eviereck@sterling.k12.nj.us
Paraprofessionals/Instructional Aides
         
Mr.  Jeffrey Abbott Paraprofessional Jabbott@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kasey Billingsley Paraprofessional kbillingsley@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Ms.  Lori Carroll Paraprofessional Lcarroll@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Brian Farr Paraprofessional Bfarr@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.  Chris Gebhart Paraprofessional cgebhart@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.
William
Hoff
Paraprofessional
Whoff@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rachel Joss Paraprofessional RRIEBEL@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms.  Brittany
Lazar Paraprofessional
Blazar@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.  Anthony McGuane Paraprofessional amcguane@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.
Thomas
McLaughlin
Paraprofessional
Tmclaughlin@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.  Amin Muhammed Paraprofessional Amuhammed@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Marcella Stepash Paraprofessional MSTEPASH@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Melissa Toscano Paraprofessional MTOSCANO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Math
Mr. David Baitinger Teacher DBAITINGER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. John Baker Teacher JBAKER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Edward Baynes Teacher EBaynes@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Alexis Ciccarelli Teacher ACICCARELLI@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Jack Greener Teacher JGREENER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Matthew Macpherson Teacher MMACPHERSON@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Kevin Schules Teacher KSCHULES@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Stephanie Zapisek Teacher SZAPISEK@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
NJROTC
CDR Eric Humphreys Teacher EHUMPHREYS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Dale Oltarzewski Teacher DOLTARZEWSKI@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Physical Education
Mrs. Emily Caracciolo Teacher ECARACCIOLO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Kacey Waters Teacher KWATERS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr.
Daniel
Harris
Teacher
DHARRIS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US
Mr. Christian Hoffman Teacher CHOFFMAN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. William O'Donnell Teacher WODONNELL@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Keith Shepherd Teacher KSHEPHERD@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Clint Wiley Teacher CWILEY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Science
Mr. John Flocco Teacher JFLOCCO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Michael Goffredo Teacher MGOFFREDO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Jeffrey McIlvaine Teacher JMCILVAINE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Cynthia Packer Teacher CPACKER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Tyler Sheilds Teacher Tsheilds@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr.  Kevin Stewart Teacher kstewart@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Helena Walsh Teacher HWalsh@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jason Howe Teacher jhowe@sterling.k12.nj.us
Secretaries
Ms.. Crystal King YST Secretary  Cking@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms.  Erin Dever Guidance Secretary Edever@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Monica DiCiano Main Office Secretary mDiCiano@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Ms
Linda Giambri
Guidance Secretary
LGiambri@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Julia Haughwout Principal's Secretary JHAUGHWOUT@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Nadia Kraemer Vice Principal's Secretary NKraemer@sterling.k12.nj.us

Social Studies
Mr. Justin Barringer Teacher JBARRINGER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. James Blumenstein Teacher JBLUMENSTEIN@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Christopher Carpenter Teacher CJCARPENTER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. John Gardiner Teacher JGARDINER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Kelly Johnson Teacher KTALLANT@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Peter Marlys Teacher PMARLYS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Paul Stanko Teacher PSTANKO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Technology Ed
Mr. Daniel Farr Teacher DFARR@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Joseph Feeney Teacher JFEENEY@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Tadd Kozeniewski Teacher TKOZENIEWSKI@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Robert Strauss Teacher RSTRAUSS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
World Language
Ms. Mimma-Marie Cammarata Teacher MCAMMARATA@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Sofia Capinha Teacher Scapinha@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sharon Galt Teacher SGALT@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Stephanie Werner Teacher swerner@sterling.k12.nj.us
Ms. Carolyn Strow Teacher CSTROW@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Youth Study Team
Mrs. Stacy Diduch School Psychologist SDIDUCH@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Margaret Wilson Social Worker/Case Manager MWILSON@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mrs. Nancy Lebano Speech Language Specialist NLEBANO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Student Support / HIB Specialist
Mrs. Maryjo Eppright Student Support/HIB Specialist MEPPRIGHT@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Attendance Officer
Mr. Dallas Carter Attendance Officer DCARTER@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
School Nurses
Mrs. Stacey Masino Nurse SMASINO@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Ms. Michelle Platt Nurse  
         
Technology Support
Mrs.  Gina  Lisanti Asst. Network Administrator GLisanti@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Paul Mays Network Administrator PMAYS@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Mr. Jeff Routzahn Asst. Network Administrator jroutzahn@sterling.k12.nj.us
Media Center Specialist
Mrs. Kristin Irace Media Specialist KIRACE@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
Athletic Trainer
Mr. Shawn Klenk Athletic Trainer SKLENK@STERLING.K12.NJ.US 
     

                 Maintenance/Custodial  
Mr. Tom Arcinese Buildings & Grounds Supv. Tarcinese@sterling.k12.nj.us
Mr. Gary  Smith Night Foreman Gsmith@sterling.k12.nj.us